Series production

CiS has access to its own technology resources for series production of elements, components, modules and microsystems. For this reason, we can also provide our clients with production to a certain extent as a continuation of the development process.
On the other hand, the findings from our productions are reincorporated in the R&D process. This feedback gives rise to competitive advantages over research institutes, which do not have access to the corresponding production options.

CiS also provides its clients with individual value chain steps from the production sector, for example in wafer bonding, structuring and lift-off techniques or assembly and packaging.

This makes our clients flexible – and may be the start of an ongoing growing and mutually beneficial relationship. Therefore, please ask if you are looking for a second source to safeguard your supply chain.


Contact:

Serienfertigung

Das CiS Forschungsinstitut verfügt über eigene Technologielinien zur Serienfertigung von Bauelementen, Komponenten, Modulen und Mikrosystemen. Dadurch können wir unseren Kunden in Fortsetzung des Entwicklungsprozesses auch eine Serienfertigung von Komponenten anbieten.
Umgekehrt fließen die Erkenntnisse aus der Serienfertigung wieder in den F&E-Prozess ein. Durch diese Rückkopplung ergeben sich Wettbewerbsvorteile gegenüber Forschungseinrichtungen, die nicht über entsprechende Fertigungsmöglichkeiten verfügen.

Das CiS Forschungsinstitut bietet seinen Kunden auch einzelne Wertschöpfungsschritte aus dem Bereich der Fertigung an, beispielsweise im Bereich Waferbonden, Strukturierung und Lift-off-Techniken oder der Aufbau- und Verbindungstechnik.

Fragen Sie uns daher auch gerne, wenn Sie eine "second source" zur Absicherung Ihrer Lieferantenkette suchen!


Kontakt: